We Serve Lewis County

Your Lewis County team is ready, able and happy to get to know you and assist with any of your energy-related needs.

Farra Vargas

Farra Layne Vargas

Community Services Manager
farra.vargas@pse.com | 360-570-6819

The Community Services Manager manages local community outreach and PSE’s community giving, and serves as primary communications contact for storm/emergency response.



Wayne Ballew

Wayne Ballew

Efficiency Outreach Coordinator
wayne.ballew@pse.com | 360-786-5957

The Efficiency Outreach Coordinator links local governments and community entities with PSE’s energy efficiency programs to increase efficiency in facilities, residents’ homes and businesses.



Jim Billings

Jim Billings

Supervisor, Gas First Response
james.billings@pse.com | 360-786-5959

The Supervisor, Gas First Response is responsible for field emergencies, compliance work and work on customer premises.



Amy Tousley

Amy L. Tousley

Municipal Liaison Manager
amy.tousley@pse.com | 360-786-5956

The Municipal Liaison Manager works with city and county staff and their authorized representatives/consultants/contractors.



Justin Shahan

Justin Shahan

Municipal Construction Planner
justin.shahan@pse.com | 360-570-6803

The Municipal Construction Planner is responsible for municipal projects and determining how those will affect PSE facilities.



Dan Myers

Dan Myers

Senior Energy Management Engineer
dan.myers@pse.com | 360-786-5934

The Senior Energy Management Engineer manages and implements energy efficiency projects for commercial customers, from development through final installation verification.



Bill Steigner

Bill Steigner

Senior Energy Management Engineer
bill.steigner@pse.com | 360-786-5930

The Senior Energy Management Engineer manages and implements energy efficiency projects for commercial customers, from development through final installation verification.