

## **Stakeholder Advisory Group Members**

- **Dirk Lakin,** Aerojet
- Linda Murphy, City of Kirkland Parks and Community Services
- Rob Jammerman, City of Kirkland Public Works
- Eric McConaghy, City of Redmond Planning & Community Development
- Jean Rice, City of Redmond Parks and Recreation
- Lynda Haneman, Evergreen Hill Neighborhood
- Lavon Weighall, Evergreen Hospital
- Danielle Lynch, Greater Redmond Chamber of Commerce
- Ken Albinger, Juanita Neighborhoods
  - o Mary Pong Dunphy, Alternate
  - o Richard Aijala, Alternate
- Forrest Miller, Lake Washington School District
- Don Schmitz, North Rose Hill Neighborhood
- Fred Proctor, Proctor International, Inc.
- Andy Swayne, Puget Sound Energy
- Kathe Low, Sustainable Redmond
- Tom Matthews, Willows Rose Hill Neighborhood
  - Tim McGruder, Alternate
  - o Gary Wightman, Alternate

## Past members

- Wilson Anhar, Aegis Living (Kirkland)
- Cindy Jayne, Sustainable Redmond
- Jill Krusinski, Willows Rose Hill/Grass Lawn Neighborhood (Redmond)
- Ron Parker, Greater Kirkland Chamber of Commerce



## **Stakeholder Advisory Group Representation**

