定制改造补助金


获得节能改造的激励

我们的定制改造补助计划为我们的商业节能计划套件未涵盖的节能升级提供激励措施。如果您计划在可量化节能的计划范围之外进行升级,我们可以通过定制改造补助金来帮助您支付升级费用。

从这些定制改造补助金中受益的商业客户包括学校、军事基地、办公楼、杂货店、制造基地、博物馆等等。


案例研究

查看本页底部的旋转木马,查看更多案例研究视频。您还可以在我们的案例研究库中阅读更多有关我们的 Custom Retrofit Grants 客户取得成功的信息。

刘易斯-麦克乔德联合基地案例研究

Lewis-McChord联合基地与PSE合作完成了大规模的供暖升级,为基地节省了近18.5万美元的年度能源成本,并从PSE获得了近160万美元的定制改造补助金。

你会得到什么

定制改造补助计划支付电力和燃气激励措施,最多可支付设备和安装总成本的70%。激励措施仅适用于符合条件的升级,当前的最高费率如下所列。

定制改造激励措施
Electric 每年 kWh 0.45 美元
Natural gas 每年 therm 8 美元
Savings 符合条件的项目成本的70%

PSE 工程师和项目经理随时为您提供帮助。请在升级过程的早期联系我们,以便我们告知您您的项目是否符合条件,然后帮助您最大限度地利用自定义补助金


你如何获得资格

要获得定制改造补助计划的资格,请执行以下操作:

  • 您目前必须是 PSE 商业电力或天然气客户。
  • 在@@
  • 安装所有能效改善措施之前,您必须获得 PSE 的预先批准。
Custom

Retrofit Grants计划涵盖的常见定制措施包括空间和工艺负荷锅炉升级、在风扇或泵上安装变频驱动器 (VFD)、安装热回收设备、改善建筑外壳、高效冷却器和空气压缩机升级。

PSE 不再为更换大型商用 HVAC 和商用天然气家用热水设备提供直接的客户激励措施。我们已将工作转移到供应链内的教育和市场转型上。我们直接与分销商合作,确保高效设备在您需要时在当地可用。不符合定制改造补助金资格的设备包括:风冷式空调;水冷式和蒸发冷却式空调;风冷式热泵(大于 5.4 吨);水冷式热泵;冷凝储水器和无水箱家用热水器;以及冷凝式家用热水锅炉。在这里了解更多

如何申请

要获得定制改造补助金的预先批准,请执行以下操作:

  1. 完成在线改造补助金申请
  2. 请提供任何有助于评估该项目的额外信息。这可能包括项目成本提案、图纸、趋势数据、拟议设备简报表以及您可能收到的任何节能计算结果。这些文件可以从 “支持文件” 部分上传到在线申请表中。

有问题吗?联系能源顾问


其他信息

更多节能计划选项

许多常见的能效升级都是通过我们的商业节能产品套件中的其他计划来激励的,下面列出了其中一些计划。如需完整的节目清单,请访问 pse .com/my

business。

小型热泵和热泵热水器的中游激励计划

我们的 Midstream 计划为购买空气源热泵(小于或等于 5.4 吨)和电热泵热水器(小于 120 加仑)的承包商提供即时折扣。我们鼓励您与安装承包商讨论高效方案。详细了解 PSE 的 Midstream 计划

business energy resources
Ask an Energy Advisor

如需个性化建议,请联系能源顾问。

或者发送电子邮件至 businessdemandresponse@pse.com 或致电 1-800-562-1482。



案例研究

刘易斯-麦克乔德联合基地:了解这个军事基地是如何通过大规模供暖升级获得近160万美元的PSE激励措施的。


塔科马玻璃博物馆:用玻璃创作的精美艺术品 有效的伙伴关系。

Custom Retrofit Grants


Earn incentives for energy-efficient retrofits

Our Custom Retrofit Grants program offers incentives for energy-efficient upgrades that are not covered by our suite of commercial energy-efficiency programs. If you’re planning an upgrade outside the scope of those programs that demonstrates quantifiable energy savings, we may be able to help you pay for it with a custom retrofit grant.

Commercial customers who have benefited from these custom retrofit grants include schools, military bases, office buildings, grocery stores, manufacturing sites, museums and much more.

Get started


Case studies

Check out the carousel at the bottom of this page to see more case study videos. You can also read even more in our case study library about the successes our Custom Retrofit Grants customers have had.

Joint Base Lewis-McChord case study

Joint Base Lewis-McChord partnered with PSE to complete a large-scale heating upgrade that saved the base almost $185,000 in annual energy costs and earned a nearly $1.6 million custom retrofit grant from PSE.

What you get

The Custom Retrofit Grants program pays electric and gas incentives, which can cover up to 70% of the total cost of equipment and installation. Incentives are for qualifying upgrades only, and current maximum rates are listed below.

Custom retrofit incentives
Electric$0.45 per annual kWh
Natural gas$7 per annual therm
SavingsUp to 70% of eligible project costs

PSE engineers and project managers are here to help. Get in touch with us early in the upgrade process so that we can let you know if your project qualifies and then help you maximize your custom grant.


How you qualify

To be eligible for the Custom Retrofit Grants program:

  • You must currently be a PSE business electric or gas customer.
  • You must be pre-approved by PSE prior to the installation of all energy-efficiency improvement measures.

Common custom measures covered by the Custom Retrofit Grants program include space and process load boiler upgrades, the installation of variable frequency drives (VFDs) on fans or pumps, installation of heat-recovery equipment, building envelope improvements, high-efficiency chillers, and air compressor upgrades.

PSE no longer offers direct customer incentives for the replacement of large commercial HVAC and commercial natural gas domestic water-heating equipment. We’ve moved our efforts to education and market transformation within the supply chain. We work directly with distributors to make sure high-efficiency equipment is available locally when you need it. Equipment not eligible for a custom retrofit grant includes: air-cooled air conditioners; water-cooled and evaporative-cooled air conditions; air-cooled heat pumps (greater than 5.4 tons); water-cooled heat pumps; condensing storage and tankless domestic water heaters; and condensing domestic hot water boilers. Learn more here.

How you apply

To get pre-approved for a custom retrofit grant:

  1. Complete the retrofit grant application
  2. Please include any additional information that would help evaluate the project. This may include a project cost proposal, drawings, trend data and proposed equipment cut sheets.
  3. Email your completed application and supporting documents to grantapplications@pse.com

Additional information

Midstream incentive program for small heat pumps and heat pump water heaters

Our Midstream program offers instant discounts to contractors on air-source heat pumps (less than or equal to 5.4 tons) and electric heat pump water heaters (less than 120 gallons). We encourage you to discuss high-efficiency options with your installing contractor. Learn more about PSE’s Midstream program.

More energy-efficiency program options

Many common energy-efficiency upgrades are incentivized through other programs in our suite of commercial energy-efficiency offerings, several of which are listed below. For a complete list of programs, visit pse.com/mybusiness.


Questions? Get in touch with an Energy Advisor.


business energy resources
Ask an Energy Advisor

For personalized advice, contact an Energy Advisor.

Or call 1-800-562-1482.

Case studies

Joint Base Lewis-McChord: Find out how this military base earned almost $1.6 million in PSE incentives for a large-scale heating upgrade.


Tacoma Museum of Glass: Beautiful art created with an efficient partnership.